Herome’s Nail Hardener!

Weak nails that chip every couple of days can be definitely frustrating. This is why I would like to recommend the Herome Nail  Hardener in Strong or Extra Strong if your nails are doing that bad.

nageltips_nailhardeners_800x400

I have managed to speak to Herome users and here is some feedback: “My nails were so weak and brittle. I’ve been using Herome for three months now, I have the nails I’ve always dreamed of” says Reem.  “The best nail hardener ever, my nails are long and strong. Would definitely recommend” adds Diala.

Apply one coat on the first day, a second one on the next day and remove them on the third day. Go on with this process for a couple of weeks and enjoy nail growth and strength.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Herome’s Nail Hardener!

Leave a Reply

